FNT Eugene | Lane County       lydia.miller@fnf.com
FNT Downtown Main Office
800 Willamette Street, Suite 500
Eugene, OR  97401
 
Phone: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
 
 

 

 

 

 


Meet Our Team

Our team is committed to your exceptional experience. Meet the team of professionals here for you to ensure your successful transactions providing the industry’s leading solutions and dedication to service.

Susan Steele
AVP/Escrow Officer
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Susan.Steele@fnf.com
Sondra Johnson
AVP/Escrow Officer
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Sondra.Johnson@fnf.com
Cami Roche
AVP/Escrow Officer
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Cami.Roche@fnf.com
 
   

Lori Painter
Escrow Assistant to Susan Steele
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Lori.Painter@fnf.com
Diane Williams
Escrow Coordinator for Sondra Johnson
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Diane.Williams@fnf.com
Lisa Figgins
Sr. Escrow  Officer
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Lisa.Figgins@fnf.com
     

Marissa Williams
Escrow Assistant
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Marissa.Williams@fnf.com
Teri Vogt
Escrow Assistant
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Teri.Vogt@fnf.com
Diane Moi
Escrow Officer | Post Closing
Office: 541-683-5422
Fax: 541-683-5437
Diane.Moi@fnf.com